Exhibit at the AMUGexpo

AMUG extends an invitation to show our members what you have to offer.

This year’s conference will be held at the St. Louis Union Station in St. Louis, Missouri, from April 8 – 12, 2087. The AMUGexpo will be open the first two evenings of the event. It offers a unique opportunity for vendors to display their products and services to a focused market segment, additive manufacturing users. Conference attendees with experience using 3D printing, stereolithography, laser sintering, PolyJet, Fused Deposition Modeling, and other systems will be walking the exhibit hall. They represent innovators, practitioners and decisionmakers, which makes the AMUGexpo a “must be there” event you will not want to pass up.

The exhibition on Sunday evening will be in conjunction with the Conference welcome reception. Monday evening the exhibition will be in conjunction with the AM Technical Awards Competition. Food and beverages will be included at each of these events for vendors as well as conference attendees and guests. Exhibitors who are not registered conference attendees may also purchase admission to daily lunches and the Tuesday evening Awards Banquet at an additional charge.

AMUG Exhibit Space:

Exhibit package includes:

  • (2) Booth management-only passes for the AMUGexpo (Sunday, April 8 and Monday, April 9)
  • Approximately 10-foot by 10-foot floor space.
  • (1) skirted table with (2) side chairs. Tables are typically 6-foot unless otherwise notified.
  • Standard 110-volt electrical power is available upon request, no additional cost.
  • Additional electrical power requirements can be arranged at extra cost. Please notify your AMUGexpo contact.
  • Pipe and drape service.

Standard exhibitor package allows non-AM equipment (ancillary equipment, e.g. cleaning station, scanning, tumbler, etc.) to be displayed at AMUGexpo by Exhibitor. Display of AM equipment is available through sponsorship packages.

Review our complete list of Sponsorship Opportunities.

Questions regarding exhibiting?

Vice President
Jamie Cone

Vice President
Carl Dekker