Contact AMUG

   +1 623-242-2172
Skype: AdditiveMFGUG


   Additive Manufacturing Users Group
Attn: Treasurer
P.O. Box 510243
Milwaukee, WI 53203


  Leslie Frost, Secretary, General inquiries and registration assistance

News and Newsletters

  Todd Grimm, AM Industry Advisor, Media contact and newsletter editor

Executive Board and Advisors

  Carl Dekker, President and Director

  Gary Rabinovitz, Chairman of the Board and Director

  Paul Bates, Past President and Director

  Jamie Cone, Vice President and Director

  Andrew Allshorn, Vice President and Director

  Thomas A. Sorovetz, Event Manager and Director

  Leslie Frost, Secretary and Director

  Vince Anewenter, Treasurer and Director

  Todd Grimm, AM Industry Advisor and Director

  Elizabeth Goode, Principal Consultant

Investors, Analysts and Institutions

Investors, Analysts and Institution interested in participating at AMUG, contact:

  Vince Anewenter, Treasurer